8 English Lop Bunnies in Lancaster, PA

8 English Lop Rabbits located in Lancaster, PA. Searching to find quality rabbits for sale in Lancaster, PA?

English Lop Rabbits

Contact the Seller of these Pennsylvania English Lop Rabbits

You might just be in luck because at my Pennsylvania English Lop Rabbitry we produce nice English Lop Bunny Rabbits. We also raise Californian Bunny Rabbits that come in a few different colors. Many of our rabbits are show quality and could in fact also make good pets for children or meat production animals. Located about 7 miles outside of the city of Lancaster… send me a message if you are considering buying bunnies from my rabbitry. I currently have approximately ten bunnies for sale if you include all the different breeds. We look forward to getting in touch with you.

About vernitarens

Wife. Mom. Obsessive reader & tv watcher. News Producer. Opinions posted here belong to me, not my employer.
This entry was posted in Rabbits for Sale in Lancaster, TX and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment