8 American Bunnies in Scranton, Pennsylvania

8 American Bunny Rabbits near Scranton, PA. Want to find top quality rabbits for sale in Scranton, Pennsylvania?

American Rabbits

Contact the Seller of these Pennsylvania American Rabbits

You might be in luck because at my Pennsylvania American Rabbitry we breed nice quality American Rabbits. Many of our rabbits are show quality and will also make great pets or meat production animals.We also have different colors of Californian Rabbits in addition to American Rabbits. Feel free to contact me if you are interested in buying rabbits… I am located about 9 miles outside of Scranton, PA. Sixteen rabbits for sale in total at the moment, I might have more available in the future.

About vernitarens

Wife. Mom. Obsessive reader & tv watcher. News Producer. Opinions posted here belong to me, not my employer.
This entry was posted in Rabbits for Sale in Scranton, TX and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment