8 Silver Marten Bunnies for Sale in Allentown, PA

8 Silver Marten Bunny Rabbits for Sale Allentown, PA. Looking to find quality rabbits for sale in Allentown, Pennsylvania?

Silver Marten Rabbits

Contact the Seller of these Pennsylvania Silver Marten Rabbits

If so you are in luck because we currently raise show quality Silver Marten Bunny Rabbits at my rabbitry. We also raise Netherland Dwarf Bunny Rabbits that we produce in many different varieties. All of our rabbits are show able and could in fact also make good pets for kids or meat production rabbits. Located about four miles outside of the city of Allentown… give me a holler if you are considering buying bunnies from my rabbitry.

About vernitarens

Wife. Mom. Obsessive reader & tv watcher. News Producer. Opinions posted here belong to me, not my employer.
This entry was posted in Rabbits for Sale in Allentown, TX and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment