24 Silver Fox Bunnies for Sale in Scranton, PA

24 Silver Fox Bunny Rabbits for Sale Scranton, PA. Are you searching to find good quality bunny rabbits for sale in Scranton, PA?

Silver Fox Rabbits

Contact the Seller of these Pennsylvania Silver Fox Rabbits

You may just be in luck because at my rabbitry we produce showable quality Pennsylvania Silver Fox Rabbits. Looking for pet bunny rabbits? Our bunny rabbits are in fact show and pet quality.We also have many different varieties of Lionhead Rabbits in addition to Silver Fox Rabbits. Send me a message if you are interested in buying rabbits from my rabbitry… I am located about 11 miles outside of Scranton, PA. 13 rabbits for sale in total at the moment, I may potentially have more available in the future. I look forward to helping you find rabbits.

About vernitarens

Wife. Mom. Obsessive reader & tv watcher. News Producer. Opinions posted here belong to me, not my employer.
This entry was posted in Rabbits for Sale in Scranton, TX and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

